Immigration Dept. issues details on visa-free entry to Sri Lanka

The Department of Immigration and Emigration announces that a free Visa regime is implemented for nationals of China, India, Indonesia, Russia, Thailand, Malaysia, and Japan with immediate effect, until 31 March 2024, launching as a pilot program to rebuild the tourism industry in line with the Cabinet of Ministers approval. MORE..

Source From adaderana
#SriLanka #News #lka