Attack on protesters- AG directs CID to arrest 22 suspects including 4 MPs

The Attorney General has directed the CID to arrest 22 persons including MPs Johnston Fernando, Sanath Nishantha, Sanjeeva Edirimanna and Senior DIG Western Province Deshabandu Tennakoon, if sufficient evidence is available against them over the incidents at Galle Face and Kollupitiya on May 09.

Source From adaderana
#SriLanka #News #lka